Fellowship Hall

The Gridley Apostolic Christian Fellowship Hall sits adjacent to the church at 321 East 7th St. It is available to be rented out for many different functions.

To request a reservation, or for more information, please fill out the form below.  A confirmation email will be sent to you to finalize your reservation.

If you have any questions, please see the "Fellowship Hall" section on the Church Offices page for who to contact.


Availability Calendar

March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24 Monthly Hymn Sing SMC Sun, February 24, 2019 12:00 AM 25 26 27 Family Night Wed, February 27, 2019 28 1 2 Parents of Missionaries Event Sat, March 2, 2019
3 4 5 6 Jr. Active Wed, March 6, 2019 12:00 AM 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Young Group Sat, March 16, 2019 12:00 AM Young Group Sat, March 16, 2019 12:00 AM
17 Young Group Sun, March 17, 2019 12:00 AM Young Group Sun, March 17, 2019 12:00 AM 18 19 20 Jr. Active Wed, March 20, 2019 12:00 AM 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 Church Wed, March 27, 2019 28 29 30
31 Appreciation night- Earl and Dixie Sun, March 31, 2019 12:00 AM 1 2 3 Jr Active Wed, April 3, 2019 12:00 AM 4 5 6